Conference Organisation

Honorary Chair:
Rossi Setchi, Cardiff University, UK
General Chair:
Dr. Steffen G Scholz,Karlsruhe Institute of Technology KIT, Germany
Executive Chair:
Robert Howlett, Bournemouth University, UK
General Track Chairs:
Track 1:
Dr Yuri Borgianni, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
Track 2:
Dr Ahmed Elkaseer, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Track 3:
Dr Marco Bortolini, University of Bologna, Italy
Track 4:
Prof Yuchun Xu, Aston University, UK

KES Conference Series

SDM-21 is part of the KES Conference Series

Conference Series Chairs:
L.C.Jain and R.J.Howlett

KES International Honorary Chair:
R.J.Howlett, Bournemouth University, UK

KES Founder:
L.C.Jain, University of Technology Sydney, Australia and Liverpool Hope University, UK

KES International

The organisation and operation of SDM-21 is the responsibility of KES International.