Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Systematic Innovation Tools for Eco-Design: Products, Processes and Assessment Methods
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Davide Russo
University of Bergamo, Italy
davide.russo@unibg.it
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Yuri Borgianni
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
Yuri.Borgianni@unibz.it

IS02: Sustainability-oriented Industrial Technologies in the domain of Industry 4.0
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Steffen G Scholz
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany / Vellore Institute of Technology, India / Swansea University, UK
steffen.scholz@kit.edu
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Ahmed Elkaseer
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany


IS03: Sustainable Technologies in Automotive, Transportation and Engineering
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Piotr Nikonczuk
West Pomeranian University of Technology in Szczecin, Poland
piotr.nikonczuk@zut.edu.pl
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Tomasz Krolikowski
Koszalin University of Technology, Poland
tomasz.krolikowski@tu.koszalin.pl
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Blazej Balasz
Koszalin University of Technology, Poland
blazej.balasz@tu.koszalin.pl